Post Job

How to change CV Subscription Statuses (Assign, Reassign, Cancel)

After purchasing a CV subscription,  administrators have the ability to allocate contacts among users associated to your account and can also assign, re-assign or un-assign subscriptions to these users. See Indeed CV Subscriptions: Managing Subscriptions for Account Administrators for more information.

How to Assign a Subscription:

Be sure you have first purchased a subscription.

  1. Go to indeed.com/resume and sign in
  2. Click on your email in the upper right-hand corner and select "Subscription Management"
  3. Under the "Assigned To" column for your list of subscriptions, select "Assign this Subscription"
  4. Select a User from the drop-down in the modal window
  5. Select "Assign Subscription"

How to Re-assign a Subscription:

You can only reassign an assigned Subscription.

  1. Go to indeed.com/resume and sign in
  2. Click on your email in the upper right-hand corner and select "Subscription Management"
  3. On the right-hand side of the list of Subscriptions select "Reassign Subscription"
  4. Select the new User the Subscription should be assigned to from the drop-down
  5. Select "Reassign Subscription"

If the new User already has a Subscription assigned to them, you will first need to un-assign their current Subscription (under the "more" drop-down) before they are assigned to the new Subscription. A User can only be assigned to 1 Subscription in each market at a time.

How to Move Contacts:

You can move contacts from one Subscription to another on an as-needed basis.

  1. Go to indeed.com/resume and sign in
  2. Click on your email in the upper right-hand corner and select "Subscription Management"
  3. On the right-hand side of the list of Subscriptions select "Move Contacts"
  4. Enter the number of contacts you wish to move in the box
  5. Select the user you want to move them to from the drop-down
  6. Select "Move Contacts"

How to Cancel a Subscription:

Any active subscription can be cancelled. Subscriptions that are cancelled can continue to be used until your next billing date. Annual subscriptions will continue to be active for the full year they were purchased for.  On the subscription renewal date, the subscription will become inactive.

  1. Go to indeed.com/resume and sign in
  2. Click on your email in the upper right-hand corner and select "Subscription Management"
  3. On the right-hand side of the list of Subscriptions, select "More"
  4. Select "Cancel Subscription" from the drop-down
  5. Select either "I'm sure, cancel Subscription" or "No, I want to keep this subscription"

 



Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk